Bowerhill Primary School About Us

Senior Leadership Team

Chris Light Principal
Rachael Amor Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher
Catherine Williams SENCO, Teacher
Gemma Summers Early Years Leader, Teacher
Jemma Goulding Year 1-3 Phase Leader
Hannah Polan Year 4-6 Phase Leader

Admin Staff

Our admin team will deal with everyday queries from parents and members of the public in the school office and on the telephone

Tracy Alder Senior Pupil Services Officer
Louise Gregory Pupil Services Administrator and Clerk to Governors

Teaching and Teaching Support Staff

Early Years

Gemma Summers Early Years Leader, Teacher
Rachael Amor Assistant Principal, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teacher
Sophie Dodd Teacher
Nicky Hobday TA
Amy Perrott TA
Jackie Jones TA

Year 1

Becky Penny Teacher
Emma Morrison Teacher
Cara Rockley TA
Cathy Hunt TA

Year 2

Jemma Goulding Teacher
Danielle Hook Teacher
Michele Stevenson TA
Jennifer Allen TA

Year 3

Nicky Clayton Teacher
Eliza Newth Teacher
Ben Davies Teacher
Wendy Carter TA
Marie-Anne Amos TA

Year 4

Hannah Morgan Teacher
Tia Goddard Teacher
Jacqui Chivers TA
Jess Wicks Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Maria Black TA

Year 5

Sarah Ward Teacher
Sarah Bain Teacher
Mel Metcalfe TA
Jamie Stuart TA

Year 6

Hannah Chivers Teacher
Hannah Polan Teacher
Rachel Adams Teacher/TA
Debbie Webber TA

Other Teachers

Al Guest
Claire Hall Staff Governor (Teaching)
Becky Craig

Pastoral Support Team:

Catherine Williams Pastoral lead
Chloe Rowles Family Support Adviser
Kay Dunlop ELSAs
Jamie Stuart ELSA

Lunch Time Staff

Lisa Crook Senior MDSA
Jamie Stuart Senior MDSA
Maria Black MDSA
Jacqui Chivers MDSA
Mel Metcalfe MDSA
Marie-Anne Amos MDSA
Amy Perrott MDSA
Nazma Islam MDSA
Annette Mizen MDSA
Sue Henwood MDSA
June Milford MDSA
Claire Reader MDSA
Andrea Brown MDSA
Kim Hoarse MDSA

Early Morning and After School Clubs Team

Mel Metcalfe
Nazma Islam
June Milford
Lisa Crook
Annette Mizen
Sue Henwood

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation